This website uses cookies, in order to provide the best possible functionality.
(Data protection)

Consultation in different languages



ARABIC

Mr. Louay El Hammoud
louay.el-hammoud@hartnackschule-berlin.de
Mr. Khalid Tahir
khalid.tahir@hartnackschule-berlin.de
Mrs. Tara Baban
khalid.tahir@hartnackschule-berlin.de

ENGLISH

Ms. Sabine Czuczman (Office manager)
sabine.czuczman@hartnackschule-berlin.de
Mr. Christoph Labersweiler (Office manager)
christoph.labersweiler@hartnackschule-berlin.de

FRENCH

Mr. Khalid Tahir
khalid.tahir@hartnackschule-berlin.de

HEBREW

Mr. Yair Heumann
yair.heumann@hartnackschule-berlin.de

INDONESIAN

Ms. Sari Ernesti
sari.ernesti@hartnackschule-berlin.de

PERSIAN

Ms. Ronak Sepehr
ronak.sepehr@hartnackschule-berlin.de

POLISH

ROMANIAN

Ms. Claudia Mirea
claudia.mirea@hartnackschule-berlin.de

RUSSIAN

Ms. Elke Hegewald
elke.hegewald@hartnackschule-berlin.de

SPANISH

Ms. Franziska Dombert
franziska.dombert@hartnackschule-berlin.de


Please do not hesitate to contact us.



Contact

Hartnackschule Berlin

  • Die Hartnackschule auf Facebook